About us

Our primary store Aspire tout made its debut in the "Galeries Rive-Nord" shopping center in Repentigny, under the initial banner of "Monsieur Balayeuses". It was one of the first stores in this shopping center.

One thing leading to another, “Monsieur Balayeuses” changed its name and location to find itself at its current location since 2006 under the name “Aspire tout”.

It is with pride that since 1972, we now serve the children of the children of our customers of the time. The world has changed and Aspire Tout has been able to adapt over time to new technologies and new trends. That's why we ended up with an online store with a catchy name like Aspirateurs à rabais.com.

The sales team and technicians of our business and our online store will be happy to serve you and ensure your satisfaction, all at a more than competitive price.

We offer economical solutions corresponding exactly to your needs. A vacuum cleaner specialist is someone who will be able to offer you the ideal device according to you, your needs and your surfaces to be cleaned.

We repair and maintain all brands of vacuum cleaners: Electrolux, Kenmore, Dirt Devil, Samsung vacuum cleaner, Compact, FairFax, MVAC vacuum cleaner, Johnny Vac, Zelmer, Cyclo Vac vacuum cleaner, Duo Vac, AstroVac, DrainVac, Astro Vac, Filter Queen, vacuum cleaner Dyson, Husky etc

 

Founders, owner discount vacuum cleaners

À propos

Notre commerce primaire Aspire tout a fait ses débuts dans le centre d’achat « Galeries Rive-Nord » de Repentigny, sous la bannière initiale de « Monsieur Balayeuses ». Il fut l'un des premiers magasins de ce centre d’achat.

De fil en aiguille, «Monsieur Balayeuses» a changé de nom et d’emplacement pour se retrouver à l’emplacement actuel depuis 2006 sous le nom «Aspire tout».

C’est avec fierté que depuis 1972, nous servons maintenant les enfants des enfants de nos clients de l’époque. Le monde a changé et Aspire tout a su s’adapter au fil du temps aux nouvelles technologies et aux nouvelles tendances. C'est pourquoi nous nous sommes retrouvés avec une boutique en ligne avec un nom accrocheur tel que Aspirateur à rabais.com.

L’équipe de vente et les techniciens de notre commerce et notre boutique en ligne se feront un plaisir de vous servir et de s’assurer de votre satisfaction, le tout à un prix plus que compétitif.

Nous offrons des solutions économiques correspondantes exactement à vos besoins. Un spécialiste en aspirateur, c’est quelqu’un qui saura vous proposer l’appareil idéal en fonction de vous, de vos besoins et de vos surfaces à nettoyer.

Nous réparons et entretenons toutes marques d'aspirateur : Electrolux, Kenmore, Dirt Devil, aspirateur Samsung, Compact, FairFax, Aspirateur MVAC, Johnny Vac, Zelmer, Aspirateur Cyclo Vac, Duo Vac, AstroVac, DrainVac, Astro Vac, Filter Queen, aspirateur Dyson, Husky, etc.

 

Les fondateurs d'aspirateurs à rabais